Organisation

Bestyrelsen

Formand: Peter Larsen
Kildevangen 80, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 22 99 54 97
pl@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Næstformand: Leif Hagelskjær
Parkvænget 32, 5792 Årslev
tlf: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Anne Mette Nordtorp
Gultvedholm 1, 5772 Kværndrup
tlf: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk
Kasserer: Anny Hessellund
Rokkergyden 2, 5772 Kværndrup
tlf: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Sten Lunde
Hallingager 46, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk
Medlem: Per Germansen
Kokskovvej 8, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 21 79 98 18
pg@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Erik Jeppesen
Skovvej 19, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 51 85 27
Erik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Begynder Udvalg

Formand: Peter Larsen
tlf: 22 99 54 97
pl@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Soya Nielsen
tlf: 29 70 22 45
soya@5750.dk
Medlem: Rune Hansen
tlf: 65 38 31 64
Hanne-rune@post.tele.dk
Medlem: Jan Hansen
tlf: 40 16 84 50
janantenne@live.dk
Regelunderviser: Ivar Knoth
Dalager 105, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 73 95 82
ik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Regelunderviser: Sten Lunde
Hallingager 46, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

Junior Udvalg

Medlem: Claus Berg
tlf: 26 29 21 51
clausberg_9@hotmail.com

Medlem: Erik Jeppesen
Skovvej 19, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 51 85 27
Erik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Økonomi Udvalg

Formand: Anny Hessellund
Rokkergyden 2, 5772 Kværndrup
tlf: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Ivar Knoth
Dalager 105, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 73 95 82
ik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Kristian Mortensen
tlf: 20 12 12 04
bekr@mail.dk

Bane Udvalg

Formand:
Flemming Anton Nielsen
Grønnevangen 30, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 51 51 22 30
flan@5750.dk
Medlem: Steen Hvid Mortensen
Kløvervej 28, 5792 Årslev
tlf: 65 99 18 16
sjhm@aa-net.dk
Medlem:Jens Hansen
Svendborgvej 36, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 23 93 68 70
lilleborg@5750.dk
Medlem: Anne Mette Nordtorp
Gultvedholm 1, 5772 Kværndrup
tlf: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk

Medlem: Søren Nielsen
tlf: 53 29 74 31
stngreenkeeper@yahoo.dk

Turnerings/Handicap

Formand: Sten Lunde
Hallingager 46, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk
Medlem: Karen Danielsen
Løgeskov 26, 5771 Stenstrup
tlf: 25 30 87 01
karen.danielsen@yahoo.dk
Medlem: Erik Jeppesen
Skovvej 19, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 51 85 27
Erik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Carsten Reitz
Tvekildevej 21, 5856 Ryslinge
tlf: 26 24 13 46
carstenreitz@123dk.dk
Medlem:Paw Koefod
Åløkken 31, 5792 Årslev
tlf: 23 60 92 10
paw@aarslevnet.dk
Medlem: Søren Holm
Granvænget 4, 5792 Årslev
tlf: 41 56 32 50
holm@aarslevnet.dk
Medlem: Ralf Eriksen
Stationsvej 8, 5853 Ørbæk
tlf:
ralferiksen4@gmail.com

IT-Komunikation

Formand: Erik Jeppesen
Skovvej 19, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 51 85 27
Erik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Peter Larsen
Kildevangen 80, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 22 99 54 97
pl@midtfynsgolfklub.dk
Medlem: Frands Trabjerg-Madsen
Kristinebjergvej 3, 5792 Årslev
tlf: 22 74 14 56
frandstrabjerg@hotmail.com

Sponsor

Formand: Arne Malmos
Krokusvej 3, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 22 93 18 96
arne.malmos@5750.dk

Medlem: Ivar Knoth
Dalager 105, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 40 73 95 82
ik@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Hus/Serviceudvalg

Formand: Gunhild Uth
Tlf: 24 47 36 16
g.uth@mail.dk
Medlem: Per Germansen
Kokskovvej 8, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 21 79 98 18
pergermansen@smilemail.dk
Medlem: Anny Hessellund
Rokkergyden 2, 5772 Kværndrup
tlf: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Sportsudvalg

Formand: Torben Dinesen
Skovager 70, 5750 Ringe
tlf: 30 78 11 87
dinesen@mail.dk