Bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen

Leif 200x200

Formand:
Leif Hagelskjær
Tlf.: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

ArneLarsen200x200

Næstformand:
Arne Larsen
Tlf.: 29 26 80 50
arnel@waoopost.dk

anni200x200

Kasserer:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Anne-Mette200x200

Medlem:
Anne Mette Nordtorp
Tlf.: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk

Sten-Lunde

Medlem:
Sten Lunde
Tlf.: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

Per-G 200x200

Medlem:
Per Germansen
Tlf.: 21 79 98 18
per@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

Begynderudvalg

Rune-Hansen 200x200

Formand:
Rune Hansen
Tlf.: 65 38 31 64
Hanne-rune@post.tele.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Klaus Møller
Tlf.: 51 86 82 40
klausmoeller543@gmail.com

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Jan Hansen
Tlf.: 40 16 84 50
janantenne@live.dk

Sten-Lunde

Regelunderviser:
Sten Lunde
Tlf.: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

Juniorudvalg

Claus Berg 200x200

Træner:
Claus Berg
Tlf.: 26 29 21 51
Clausberg_9@hotmail.com

Økonomiudvalg

anni200x200

Formand:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Leif 200x200

Medlem:
Leif Hagelskjær
Tlf.: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Kristian-M 200x200

Medlem:
Kristian Mortensen
Tlf.: 20 12 12 04
bekr@mail.dk

Baneudvalg

FlemmingAN

Formand:
Flemming Anton Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 51 22 30
flan@5750.dk

Jens-Hansen 200x200

Medlem:
Jens Hansen
Tlf.: 23 93 68 70
lilleborg@5750.dk

Anne-Mette200x200

Medlem:
Anne Mette Nordtorp
Tlf.: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk

imagescaruon1p

Greenkeeper:
Tony Jensen
Tlf.: 22 19 96 23
skrivtiltony@gmail.com

Turnerings- / Handicapudvalg

Sten-Lunde

Formand:
Sten Lunde
Tlf.: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

Karen-Marie-D 200x200

Medlem:
Karen Marie Danielsen
Tlf.: 25 30 87 01
Karen.danielsen@yahoo.dk

Erik_J 200x200

Medlem:
Erik Jeppesen
Tlf.: 40 51 85 27
Erikjep@123dk.dk

Søren-Holm-200x200

Medlem:
Søren Holm
Tlf.: 41 56 32 50
Holm@aaslevnet.dk

Paw-Kofoed 200x200

Medlem:
Paw Koefod
Tlf.: 23 60 92 10
paw@aarslevnet.dk

Ralf-Eriksen 200x200

Medlem:
Ralf Eriksen
Tlf.:
ralferiksen4@gmail.dk

Carsten-Reitz 200x200

Medlem:
Carsten Reitz
Tlf.: 26 24 13 46
Carstenreitz@123dk.dk

IT – kommunikation

Erik_J 200x200

Hjemmeside:
Erik Jeppesen
Tlf.: 40 51 85 27
Erikjep@123dk.dk

Frands-Trabjerg

Facebook:
Frands Trabjerg-Madsen
Tlf.: 22 74 14 56
frandstrabjerg@hotmail.dk

Peter-Larsen 200x200

Intern kommunikation:
Peter Larsen
Tlf.: 22 99 54 97
pl@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

Sponsorudvalg

Arne-M 200x200

Formand:
Arne Malmos
Tlf.: 22 93 18 96
arne.malmos@5750.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Niels Larsen
Tlf.: 21 93 25 52
niels@tmlarsen.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Allan Hansen
Tlf.: 40 16 20 71
achansen@5750.dk

anni200x200

Medlem:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Hus- / serviceudvalg

gunhild 200x200

Formand:
Gunhild Uth
Tlf.: 24 47 36 16
g.uth@mail.dk

Per-G 200x200

Medlem:
Per Germansen
Tlf.: 21 79 98 18
per@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Karen Marie Grøfthauge
Tlf.: 40 58 18 95
kmj@groftehauge.dk

Sportsudvalg

ArneLarsen200x200

Formand:
Arne Larsen
Tlf.: 29 26 80 50
arnel@waoopost.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Jan Svendsen
Tlf.: 22 54 80 08
svenssenj@gmail.com

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk