Bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen

leif_hagelskjaer_klubforman

Formand:
Leif Hagelskjær
Tlf.: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Anne-Mette200x200

Næstformand:
Anne Mette Nordtorp
Tlf.: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk

anni200x200

Kasserer:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Medlem:
Niels Windfeld-Lund
Tlf.: 2138 9718
nwl@microting.com

lars johannes nielsen

Medlem:
Lars Johannes Nielsen
Tlf.:  3083 1081
ljn357@gmail.com

Medlem:
Bjarne Hansen
Tlf.: 2197 0769
bjarnefoged@gmail.com

Kurt Poulsen

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

Begynderudvalg

Rune-Hansen 200x200

Formand:
Rune Hansen
Tlf.: 65 38 31 64
Hanne-rune@post.tele.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Kirsten B. Nielsen
Tlf.: 3031 1407
erik@wonge.net

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Jan Hansen
Tlf.: 40 16 84 50
janantenne@live.dk

Sten Lunde

Regelunderviser:
Sten Lunde
Tlf.: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

coming-soon

Medlem:
Jan Nielsen
Tlf.: 2010 0066
jbogebjerg@gmail.com

Junior-/ungdomsudvalg

Formand:
Lars Dall-Hansen
Tlf.: 72 53 14 55

larsdall58@gmail.com

Medlem:
Morten Henriksen
Tlf.: 24 40 10 48

Donville4@gmail.com

Medlem:
Rasmus Friis Andersen
Tlf: 28 98 75 24

rasmusfriisa@gmail.com

Medlem:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11

ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Claus Berg 200x200

Træner:
Claus Berg
Tlf.: 26 29 21 51
Clausberg_9@hotmail.com

andras_traener

Træner:
Andreas Søndergaard
Tlf.: 6146 1858
Se Pro Planner i Golfbox for at bestille lektion

Økonomiudvalg

anni200x200

Formand:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

leif_hagelskjaer

Medlem:
Leif Hagelskjær
Tlf.: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Kristian-M 200x200

Medlem:
Kristian Mortensen
Tlf.: 20 12 12 04
bekr@mail.dk

Kurt Poulsen

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

Baneudvalg

FlemmingAN

Formand:
Flemming Anton Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 51 22 30
flan@5750.dk

Medlem:

Lars Hannesbo Rosener
Tlf.: 2721 8180
rosenergolf@gmail.dk

Anne-Mette200x200

Medlem:
Anne Mette Nordtorp
Tlf.: 27 64 14 03
amn@nordtorp-agro.dk

Tony Jensen

Greenkeeper:
Tony Jensen
Tlf.: 22 19 96 23
skrivtiltony@gmail.com

Medlem:
Bjarne Hansen
Tlf.: 2197 0769
bjarnefoged@gmail.com

Turnerings- / Handicapudvalg

Sten Lunde

Formand:
Sten Lunde
Tlf.: 24 66 78 85
famlunde@mail.dk

Karen-Marie-D 200x200

Medlem:
Karen Marie Danielsen
Tlf.: 25 30 87 01
Karen.danielsen@yahoo.dk

Erik_J 200x200

Medlem:
Erik Jeppesen
Tlf.: 40 51 85 27
Erikjep@123dk.dk

Søren-Holm-200x200

Medlem:
Søren Holm
Tlf.: 41 56 32 50
Holm@aaslevnet.dk

Paw-Kofoed 200x200

Medlem:
Paw Koefod
Tlf.: 23 60 92 10
paw@aarslevnet.dk

Ralf-Eriksen 200x200

Medlem:
Ralf Eriksen
Tlf.:
ralferiksen4@gmail.dk

IT – kommunikation

Erik_J 200x200

Formand:
Erik Jeppesen
Tlf.: 40 51 85 27
Erikjep@123dk.dk

Frands_-T200x200

Facebook:
Frands Trabjerg-Madsen
Tlf.: 22 74 14 56
frandstrabjerg@hotmail.com

Peter-Larsen 200x200

Intern kommunikation:
Peter Larsen
Tlf.: 22 99 54 97
pl@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Kurt Poulsen

Medlem:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

Hjemmeside
Erik Brogaard
Kontakt kun pr. mail

Sponsorudvalg

niels_larsen

Formand:
Niels Larsen
Tlf.: 21 93 25 52
niels@tmlarsen.dk

Pia Lykkegaard

Medlem:
Pia Lykkegaard
Tlf.: 40 79 41 91
pilykke@gmail.com

anni200x200

Medlem:
Anny Hessellund
Tlf.: 22 95 05 11
ah@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

Hus- / serviceudvalg

gunhild 200x200

Formand:
Gunhild Uth
Tlf.: 24 47 36 16
g.uth@mail.dk

Per-G 200x200

Medlem:
Per Germansen
Tlf.: 21 79 98 18
per@midtfynsgolfklub.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Karen Marie Grøfthauge
Tlf.: 40 58 18 95
kmj@groftehauge.dk

Regionsudvalg

Kurt Poulsen

Formand:
Kurt Poulsen
Tlf.: 20 89 15 27
reviku@mail.dk

lars_johannes_nielsen_150

Medlem:
Lars Johannes Nielsen
Tlf.:  3083 1081
ljn357@gmail.com

ArneLarsen200x200

Medlem:
Arne Larsen
Tlf.: 29 26 80 50
arnel@waoopost.dk

Eliteudvalg

coming-soon-lille

Formand:

Kevin O’Donoghue
Tlf: 4035 9510
kod5750@yahoo.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Torben Rosager Dinesen
Tlf.: 30 78 11 87
dinesen@mail.dk

imagescaruon1p

Medlem:
Niklas Gerbild
Tlf.: 6171 6164
niklas@bakkegaard.dk

leif_hagelskjaer_klubforman

Medlem:
Leif Hagelskjær
Tlf.: 29 61 50 02
Leif@midtfynsgolfklub.dk